text
 
 
 
 

 
Board of Directors
 

Doug Roberts
President
810-241-9554
droberts@conquestdeerfarm.com
 

Paul Eckert
Vice President
989-732-3550 Home/989-350-0225 Cell
plumbereckert@yahoo.com
 

Tricia Davis
Secretary/Treasurer
231-768-5160 Home / 231-342-4291 Cell
pedavis69@gmail.com
 

Kent Syers
Education Chair
231-780-4317
kwsyers@comcast.net
 

Gina Bozzer
Legislative Chair
989-619-3495
gina@stormwhitetails.com
 

Gene Skiba
989-737-4289
geneskiba@chevycentral.com
 

Robert Sergi Jr.
Fundraiser Chair
781-775-6288
robert@legendsranch.com
 

John Roose
Scholarship Chair
586-531-7988
roosedeer@gmail.com
 

Terry Edwards
Membership Chair
989-742-3432
thunderbaywhitetails@gmail.com
 

Allen Stanton
847-274-7907 Cell/989-644-8672 Office
dnawhitetails@yahoo.com
 

Chris Hayes
989-370-9898
chrish4750@gmail.com
 
LATEST NEWS